Draft Order
Draft Night
Draft Order
Game 1
Game 2
Game 3
Game 4
Final 4 Matchups
Game 5

2016 Champs

2015 Champs

2014 Champs

2013 Champs

2012 Champs




The draft order was drafted Thursday night 03/09/17 at Bottom's Up in Naperville.  The numbers were picked from a hat, selected in the order of finish from the 2016 game, last place to first, then newcomer team of Rod Snyder and Scott Gowan received the final number in the hat.

Present was Dennis Hammer, Bill Starkweather, Don Owens, John Logan, Mark Noffke, Nick Trevino & Commissioner Krautstrunk.

The following has been determined to be the draft order for Wednesday evening March 15th - 2017 NCAA tournament draft.

1) Team Trevino - Ralph & Nick Trevino

2) Commissioner Krautstrunk

3) Dave Eccles

4) Dennis Hammer

5) Team Kremer - Ken Kremer, Bob & Tim Boldt

6) Team Noffke - Mark & Steve Noffke, Bruce Martin

7) Rod Snyder & Scott Gowan

8) SID team - Drew & John Logan, Bill Starkweather, Don Owens





This site was last updated 03/22/21